10
Jul
10

Is spirituality a turn-off or on?

So… the great spiritual debate!

I did only start this blog early this morning. But it’s now 5:40pm on a Saturday night and I’m about to go out with some friends for my first social interaction of the day, and before I do so I feel the need to address the subject of spirituality as it’s a pretty big part of my life.

So my first question to blog-readers out there:

When you are reading a blog and the writer starts getting a bit spiritual on you, not religious, but just a little esoteric/metaphysical, do you stop reading asap and search for something pragmatic? Or if it’s intelligent and interesting spiritually-fueled conversation, do you find it refreshing and calming, adding new insight and inspiring energy to your day?


0 Responses to “Is spirituality a turn-off or on?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


July 2010
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber

email me

dominiquettt@gmail.com